Stuffed Chicken Breast with a Mediterranean Vegetable Stack, Crispy Polenta Cakes and a Creamy Pesto Sauce

Homemade With Mess

This was one meal I made using the homemade pesto from my previous blog. I have never really been great at presenting food and if I am honest, before I started my blog everything I made was slopped on a plate and it was simply the taste that I cared about. That hasn’t really changed but I do at least now attempt to slightly arrange my food to look a bit better. I really struggled with this meal though as I was so excited to eat it that I nearly forgot to take a picture of it all together! Trust me, if you are looking for a meal to cook to impress then try this. It was one of the most amazing meals I have ever had. I just need some lessons on my presentation skills so that I can do it justice.

Image

For the Polenta Chips

–       125g polenta

View original post 426 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

